Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Blowout

An early finish tonight due to a blowout on the sprayer.As I write the greenhouse alarms are going off but Helen has volunteered to sort them out.The tyre went with one hell of a bang echoing all around the greenhouse.  Underwear change needed.As usual just one bloody thing after another.Managed to finish the tank off with help from Helen as we half carried it around the nursery.
Thank you for all your comments sorry I have had no time to reply and comment myself but I hope too soon.

Warm with sunny spells.

Great love of my life I have been listening to a lot of Kate Wolf.Given up on the radio which just plays the same old commercial crap interspersed with gibberish from one talentless DJ or another.Stopped watching the news as well,realised I have seen it all before the same depressing stories just in different places.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.