Birch Trees....

It has snowed basically all day here....my plan was to get into the studio and start the spring clean up....it is a disaster in there...but just couldn't get my head into it!  

So i took a drive up past St. Anne's bay to visit a friend Sarah.   She had kindly offered to donate a piece of her pottery to the upcoming Mammowarriors event, The Night at the Nunnery!   She and her husband have just purchased another house, with the view to getting it ready as a vacation rental!    It's in a lovely spot, the price was great....but oh my god, all i could see was the huge amount of work that needs to be done!  I had to remind myself that she is still in her 40s .... which makes a bit difference.....anyway, i wish them all the very best...and it was lovely to have a little visit with her!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.