My Photo Journal Journey

By howesruth

Inside the Library

Daylight saving finished and we had an extra hour of sleep but I am sure it was wasted as I have been more tired today than last Monday.  

It is International Food Festival at school on Wednesday and today they had the flag ceremony to introduce the stalls.  One my teach's ex students was introducing his Chinese Food stall and wanted me to take his photo to show teach.  I had forgotten to take my camera and had to rush home after interval to get the said camera.  
After the assembly, I played with the camera in the library.  Asking students if they minded if I too their photos.  All were very obliging.
I like this one as they are concentrating on the game and not at all phased that I am almost in their faces.

Concentration
Helping hand
Exact placement
Serious
Silence - not 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.