Birthday Collage

Yep, another year gone! Someone once told me that we are all somewhere on the autistic spectrum, it's just that some of us are further along. My 'bit' is odd numbers, and I now can't wait for my next birthday, because I have to spend a whole year with an odd number instead of even. Yes, I know, many people have said I'm 'odd', so if you are reading this and thinking it, you are not alone!

On the plus side, I've had a nice relaxing day doing some cleaning ( therapeutic for me), walking Dog on the beach and this afternoon Mr L and I had afternoon tea at The Secret Garden. The diet really isn't going well at the moment.

Another day off tomorrow to go holiday shopping. This trip is looming ever nearer, I wish I could get excited, but my other bit of the spectrum means I don't like to be far from home, and I will be! For 2 whole weeks, and all I feel is nervous!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.