Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Come Alive

So much to be excited about today!

I saw a project that I’ve invested quite a bit of my time in come alive today, it feels like it’s all starting to become real.  Exciting!

An interesting conversation this afternoon.  I needed to submit a document to one of our clients tomorrow, but I can’t until someone else completes some work for it.  I chased people up this morning and found out that someone had been allocated certain sections.  I didn’t hear anything so I rang them at 4pm.  The individual was on their way home, so when I asked about the work they said “oh I’m on holiday”, right so you didn’t think to tell anyone knowing that this work needs to be completed?  Unbelievable!  I’ve been having a good laugh at this afternoon.

As you can see by this blip I went to the Banff Mountain Film Festival tonight in Cardiff.  I was a bit disappointed to be honest, there weren’t many films that inspired me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.