Plant naughty bits

First day of my new job. Actually it is my old job but now I work for another company, which sells be back to my old employer. Suffice to say nothing work, my old employer is as incompetent as they were last week when I worked for them. The joys of TUPE...

On the way into town I took this picture of of a yellow tulip. It's not quite symmetrical, so I've cropped it to just the innards. Before badminton I collected my new spectacles, I now need varifocals, so that's another expense and a reminded of getting old. I should be able to read stuff without having to mess around at least. Badminton was strange as my peripheral vision is now a little blurred, but I can see straight ahead okay and can read stuff without a problem - which wasn't so easy previously.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.