The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

The City of Culture volunteers are being offered many opportunities, including various masterclasses. Today I attended a journalism masterclass ..  or half of one! I have a short attention span and it was held in a windowless, black theatre space, so when we stopped for lunch I made a run for it!

Here's the Weeping Window installation in Queen Victoria Square. It was a challenge to get a photo without crowds of people in it - but I just about managed in the end.

Maisie spent the day in day care at the dog park - I was a little worried about it, but it seemed all was well at day care - though she was noticeably concerned about some of the bigger dogs in the dog park - which in her case means she runs after them, barking! She also snaps at them if they approach her when she's up on one of the boxes or plinths.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.