Cygnus

By Cygnus

Blossom

I was walking home past a neighbour's garden when I noticed these lovely wee blossoms. They're on a tree that has always reminded me of 'It' from the Addams family because of its shaggy, grass-brushing branches! Perhaps I should blip it some time to find out if anyone agrees :)

Tuesdays are always busy, with MIL coming for tea and then me dashing out to my drop-in Science and maths tutorial sessions, leaving MIL home en route. We'll have two weeks off for Easter and I have to confess that I'm looking forward to the break! We run the sessions from 6:30-9pm every Tuesday, which isn't very long, really, but I'm always exhausted at the end of the day. It is exhilarating too, though, when someone suddenly 'gets it'. :)

I've tagged this little blossom for tinytuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.