Robbie the Robin #2

Very overcast today so just staying in and reading and blogging and of course getting a blip of Robbie through the kitchen window I also saw the Great Tits hanging around the post box so it looks like the may be nesting in it again.

I came across a blogging challenge for April and thought I'd give it a go even though it started a few days ago.

“The brainchild of Arlee Bird, at Tossing it Out, the A to Z Challenge is posting every day in April except Sundays (we get those off for good behaviour.) And since there are 26 days, that matches the 26 letters of the alphabet. On April 1, blog about something that begins with the letter “A.” April 2 is “B,” April 4 is “C,” and so on. You can use a theme for the month or go random – just as long as it matches the letter of the alphabet for the day.”


As I blog about books I'm posting books with a title that matches the letter for the day. I'm not normally very good with these sort of things but this looks fun and fairly easy until I get to X or Z!!

Book choice for A-Z Challenge is Copy by David Wailing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.