Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

Its all about easter...

Today I went (again) to the city center - I tell you - when you started to go to the dentist without problems - then you have a problem... I went to the dentist a few weeks ago - everything was fine.... then a few days later I had a little pain -went to the dentist again and we found out that my last wisdom tooth want to come out (at least it showed signs of that) - x- ray done and this shitty tooth is lying crosswise... another 3D x-ray as dentist saw something untypical - so today it came out that a nerve is lying inside the root of my wisdom tooth.... if the wisdom tooth has to be removed there is almost for sure that the nerve will be destroyed... so what to do? Now we are working on a "surgery" plan how to get this damn tooth out without a destroyed nerve... so after the visit at the dentist I had to buy myself something to get me in a better mood again :))) I bought one of these wooden easter bunnies - they are too beautiful and cute.... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.