Wild Wednesday....Blackbird

Heard him before I saw him, singing happily away in a tree this morning. 

Have spent this afternoon in A & E after a phone call from my doctor at lunch time, telling me the results of a recent ECG and a blood test yesterday looked as though I had had a heart attack at some time!!!! Huge panic of course, a very dear friend took me there and I had loads of tests, a further blood sample was all clear, so I don't know what to think!!  Need to speak to my GP tomorrow.
Have added extras of the garden as the final stage was completed yesterday, from that to this ........looking very bare of plants at the mo, so lots to keep me busy the next few weeks.
Thanks to Cailleach for hosting the wild challenge :))
Thanks also for the great comments and stars and hearts for yesterday's image :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.