A Ramblers Tale

By ramblerstale

A constant distraction

Sorry so many pictures of pup. She and I have gotten so much closer lately. She's a constant distraction and a constant joy in my life. I as trying to do my ab workout this morning, yeah right try that with a 45 lb golden retriever. She kept coming up and sticking her nose on mine like "mommy what are you doing?"

Here i am enjoying my morning cup of coffee and trying ot get some emails and read and no, her nose had to be in everything. Love her.

I put her in her crate for that part. Then I let her out for the rest and that sorta went better. I was dong five second leg lifts (Yeah the weighted kind where you hold for five seconds lower raise hold lower) and she kept biting my toes, it was kinda funny. I was like Taz!! She just wags her tail haha. I love my bear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.