Fertiliser

I am reliably informed that this tractor is spreading fertiliser over the rape seed plants.
I had to nip home at lunchtime  (about 5 miles there and 5 miles back) and take the boys for a walk and other bits and pieces that had to be sorted. As I went to leave I spotted this tractor in the field across the road. I rather liked all the colours, with the red and green tractor, the white blossom, green leaves, yellow rape seed plants, and even some white and yellow daffodils in the foreground. 
I arrived back to work about 20 minutes late (and I'd left 15 minutes early) and had had no lunch with all the dashing hither and thither. My lovely work colleague had kindly bought me a box of salad - not just ANY box of salad but an M&S box of salad, so it was much appreciated. I ate it as I worked. I also worked late to make up the time. Finished now until Monday - smiley face!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.