Photo-a-day retirement

By mpp26

Double orchids

Another cold very wet day, spent it trying to learn how to use my new Photoshop CC, with not much success, I find it pretty hard! Where I run into trouble is when following a video etc I can't make my screen look like the example. The frustrating thing is, I know I'm missing something, but can't see what. I did learn to use a couple of new tools, so through the winter I guess I'll gradually find out more.

I probably wasn't in the best of moods anyway, having tried to talk to ACC this morning, and being told a completely different thing to 4 days ago. We've done what they said to do 4 days ago, and now apparently that's got nothing to do with anything and we've got a whole new lot of new (and potentially expensive) things to do. No wonder people just give up.  Which I won't be doing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.