Selfies from the Brink

By Markus_Hediger

Self-portrait (through a pinhole)

Did a series of fuzzy self-portraits with my homemade pinhole lens. I was dressed up by my daughter, who put one of her hats on my head, stuck my torso into one of my old suits, left my lower body in its tropical outfit, and insisted on the stick. 
The dogs (don't forget to look at the extra) were voluntarily inspired to pose.

(I found a Holga pinhole lens on a Brazilian website for the same price it is sold in the US. Though it won't be here before the end of the pinhole challenge, it will get here before my trip to the Amazon. Fuzzy and blurry is nice, but sometimes it's just annoying, so I'm very excited about the possibility of making sharp photos through a tiny hole!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.