1,000 Blips

A very challenging and thoroughly enjoyable hobby.
When I set out on this venture I had no concept of ever getting to 1,000. But it has been very satisfying and a lot of fun. I have seen some wonderful photographs and had many fascinating insights into so many subects from landscape to insects and from history to zoology.
And the people. It was a surprise to find that with the daily interchange of a few sentences you could make new interesting friends. And what pleasure to meet some of them. I hope to meet more.

I have enjoyed writing the journal as much as learning a little about photography. And what fun to have an illustrated record of ones life.

Thank you followers. And thank you especially to those hard working volunteers who have saved Blipfoto for the rest of us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.