How Many Hearts can you fit into one picture!

In my house....several!

My morning work got cancelled after I was already on my way, but it meant I was up and ready early and could crack on with reports that had backed up due to dead keyboards and faulty ipads. 

But then my friend Lena who lost her partner last year messaged me to say she was unable to leave the house and needed me. She then didn't answer my next text so I flew over in a panic fearing the worst...as you do. But she was fine, hanging out the washing and enjoying the sunshine but turns out she couldn't leave the house as she had been burgled and was waiting for the locks to be changed.

She had been burgled by her step daughter who is trying to evict her from the house. Her home of 15 years. As if loosing your partner wasn't bad enough.

Anyway, we spent several hours together, chatting about the benefits of Maca powder....seems I might have found my HRT alternative. I can but try.

Then I was off to work again before seeing my friend Annette for a treatment on my back. She's pleased with my progress but is a bit worried about my plans for a bit of gardening over the next few days!!! I might be back to her sooner than I think!

So here's the view from where I was sitting - catching up on reports that didn't get caught up on!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.