Hey Guys....

Save some for me!!

Save some for me!!  I was very lucky tonight.  This time when I heard the Gang Gangs creaking away in the trees my camera with zoom lens attached was at the ready.  I crept out onto the patio and sat on the chair and waited.  They're always quite shy at first but when they were happy that all was okay they swooped down onto the table and drank from the water bowls.  I had quite a few images to choose from but I do like this one.  I was highly amused watching the male on the right watching the other two gulping away greedily.  

I did tell them that DollyKGray and Tree Hugger would be staying with us in a couple of weeks and would they mind making an appearance at least once while they were in the mountains.  We'll see how we go :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.