Circles and Rectangles

IESE came to my rescue yet again for a blip.  For my record, thinking of when I might look back on this from twenty years hence, I started to revise a presentation at six thirty this morning (only got the original last night), sent it back at seven am, started coaching up at the school at seven forty-five, dictated up my notes of it at nine, had a breakfast meeting with the coaching team at nine thirty, participated in a group coaching supervision workshop which started at ten and ended at one fifty, delivered the presentation I worked on this monring in an on-line Webinar session to forty people in nineteen countries at two in the afternoon until three-o-five, transferred downstairs to facilitate a two-hour Executive Challenge session with a team of five, well,  senior executives which ended at five thirty when I took a call for forty-five minutes from the UK on the final design of a module to be delivered at the end of April before jumping into a taxi to, first of all, deliver the quarterly tax papers downtown to our advisor, then pick up the newly-serviced car, deliver it home and head out immediately at seven thirty to sit down for a beer and a quick blip before (still to come) sending out the pre-work for the April module I mentioned earlier which the participants need to complete by a week on Monday.  I have still to read Dd's email of things to pack to take back to her in Cairo, for which flight I will rise at three thirty am tomorrow morning.   Yes, I know, you don't have to tell me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.