elflooze

By elflooze

Now, where's my broomstick?

I used to love Bednobs and Broomsticks when I was a child. I'm not sure I could watch it now.

This is another panic blip as the only other photo I took today was of the roof of my mouth (for medical purposes) and no one wants to see that.

I got an email from le creuset today telling me they're going to replace my 10 year old pan as the damage (non stick surface peeling off round the edge) is covered by their lifetime guarantee. I'm surprised and delighted as I'd only emailed them on the off chance.

The best thing is that my dad would like a new pan for his birthday (according to my mum anyway!) so if it arrives in time he'll be getting a fancy new le creuset instead of the one I got in Lidl the other day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.