Today has been good.

Well it is Friday after all.

Busy morning in the office then an afternoon treat I got sent out to play Pokemon again...I know, I know I shouldn't complain topping up my tan in the glorious sun. Luckily I had my DSLR and a polarising filter with me so I could mix work and pleasure.

My colleague and I needed to go to Stafford town centre where you are more likely to encounter Pokemon, but we also visited Stafford Castle where I met this fine fella working out and stretching against the castle wall (better than any gym I reckon). 

It looks like he's trying to kick down the wall in my blip but in fact he was very gentle and smooth with his movements which looked very much like Tai Chi but wasn't. A minute before this shot his foot was vertical above his head.

Anyway I got an unusual blip and one I could have never expected this morning.

Have a great weekend people.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.