Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Flowers on Friday. FF7. Wiegela.

     Our Wiegela is coming into flower and this is a shot of some of the many flowers out and more to come.
My contribution to Flowers on Friday, FF7. Many thanks to Biker Bear for hosting.

     What a glorious day and being so nice we ventured out to a garden centre picked up what we needed PLUS other plants as well.
Tempt not that you be not tempted' I will have to find a bit of space in the garden somewhere!!!

     I will be in the garden tomorrow sorting out the new plants and then getting the slabs laid ready for the w/shop extension. I have now had the quote for the extension, which made me cough and splutter a bit!!!
I will probably go ahead with it as they are the people who made the w/shop in the first place.

Hope you all have a great weekend with this lovely weather.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.