The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Jabby stabby app... slapping?

Went to get my tetanus booster this morning! I'm a bit squeamish about these things but it was fine.

Other than that I've been working hard on the job application that I picked up yesterday. I seem to have to keep rooting around for the actual information that I need to fill the form in! Ah the fun of it. I sympathise with job seekers having seen how much work is needed just to complete ONE FORM. I'm sure you get faster at it.

So yeah, I tried to combine these two aspects of my day... unsuccessfully... in my journal title. The photo is of some nice ceiling lights that they have down at the surgery, I kind of like the patterns, and thought it might make a different blip from the usual.

Chilling out for the rest of today as much as possible I think!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.