Day and Night

... in the life of a dandelion!

My blip demonstrates, not just the fabulous bright yellow gorse against an amazingly blue sky, but also some techniques that I've learned at Dartmouth U3A Photoshopping classes over the past few sessions.

Fabulous walk today - first this year without a coat (well, in the UK, at any rate)! Dandelions have suddenly appeared everywhere complementing the still plentiful celandines and primroses to spatter the grass banks with yet more yellowness.

Saw a Peacock butterfly and Large White, and ...

My Extra pic today combines
a Speckled Wood and celandines!

And this time it's in focus, thanks to advice from some kind blippers, when I was frustrated with a blurred macro shot a few days ago. I love Blipland! Have a lovely weekend, blipmates!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.