Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Failed photo stacking

Hurt my back at work yesterday so had to spend the day watching a beautiful spring day unfold from my sofa!
It eased enough by late afternoon for me to have a go at a blip. Decided to try another go at photo stacking. All seemed to be going well until the final image was produced and it is fuzzy and over exposed (see extra).
The fuzzy I am guessing that the camera or flower moved slightly, but not sure about the exposure. Did it all on manual so it shouldn't have changed. Any insights welcome.
As in life in general at the moment, think I am doing OK until someone or something comes along and tells me differently!

Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Navigationally Challenged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.