Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

Rain Stops Play

Yesterdays Blip Birthday was unexpectedly exciting, so many people said congratulations that I even briefly made Spotlight - first time, so an excellent Blip Birthday present and thank you for all your comments! But I am in trouble - having waxed lyrical about how fantastic you all are it was pointed out that I didn't mention D, who gave me Blip membership for my birthday last year and puts up with me running of to "just quickly blip" - he says there's no such thing as a quick blip. Nor did I thank my fantastic if sometime reluctant models. Of course I tell them how fantastic they are everyday anyway but just in case I'm in danger of not getting my membership renewed or children and dogs not co-operating, you are all lovely, patient, supportive people (canines) too! x

Sunny spell of the last few days has broken, autumnal and wet today. Hall full of wet jackets, shoes and schoolbags but hot chocolate milk with marshmallows seems to ensured that they are still smiling! Holiday weekend - I know most of you have just got back to school but we've been back 3 weeks so Monday is a holiday - today is suppose to just be a blip (not of the photographic kind) so fingers crossed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.