Where does the time go?

Once again I have had to take a 'last minute' photo - a vapour trail of a plane passing high above my apartment.  Actually there were lots of vapour trails and against the sunset they looked quite nice, but the trees got in the way.  This is the third day running I've had no time for photography ... so much for being retired ;-)

To be honest today was spent in a meeting staging a potential comeback to the world of work.  I am not really sure that I do want to go back to work, but this is the possibility of some consultancy work which will pay well enough and it should only be one or two days a week.  If it does come off then it will be a genuine 'windfall' so I won't feel at all guilty about spending the proceeds on a rather expensive lens that I'd rather like to own :-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.