Tulips

Yellow......... mellow I think not!

Far too much going on here! 

The accounts have been hideous with problems all the way!

Door bell rang tonight. 
'Are you rehoming chickens?'
 and when met with a blank look she said she had 5 she wanted to be put into a good home. She must have looked over the fence to see the gym and bits and pieces for our chickens. So... after a time I mellowed and said I would have them.

Been to Cheltenham and got all #1 daughters 'stuff' in my car/van/ artic ..... for her move to her new flat shortly ...when ever ....

Chicken woman, Sonia, has been back with said chickens and I have now lost the plot as there are not enough perches and there are relationship problems with offspring too! Aaargh! I need a holiday! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.