Starstruck

I don't think I'll ever tire of photographing this amazing structure! And you know I love a starburst.....

Up for the sunrise and a good walk before breakfast and then the rest of the morning spent making going home preparations. I went back into Malaga for a while this afternoon. This is the same structure as I photographed on Sunday but I posted a sunrise blip then because I was too tired to go through all the images and choose one. And I knew it would still be there another time! I snapped away happily, then walked around the dried up river bed area, photographing the street art before getting on the train back home, via IKEA. I was home for just an hour before heading back out for a lovely meal out with family, overlooking the marina  - what a great way to round off the week!

I have to be up at 4 am tomorrow to catch my flight home so, once again, I'm afraid my commenting is going to be sadly lacking!

Thank you so much for everything for yesterday's blip - I knew it wasn't one that would appeal to everyone but I liked it and it seems some of you did, too or were too kind to say otherwise :)


Have a great weekend!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.