anything suspicious

I'll try and fit in some path-chalking at the weekend too.
Most of this week's lunchtimes had been squeezed to almost nothing even before I was told to drop the hyper-important thing in order to look at a thing for a meeting on Thursday, then told to drop that an hour beforehand to go back to the thing i was told to drop to make way for the hyper-important thing a few weeks ago. I allowed myself a little time today for the annual suspicious-feeling lurk around Waverley to attach these to handlebars in advance of POP on the 22nd.
The time saved by chopping them with a guillotine I remembered seeing under a colleague's desk a couple of weeks ago was counteracted by the slots being marked the wrong way round, which made them far fiddlier to fit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.