1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Stella

This is my friend Stella. She is an amazing person. We became friends only a few years ago when her dad was dying. I sent her text each day to make sure she was fine and it's carried on ever since. Today she was in the town centre collecting for cancer.
She looks after her mum, who has dementia, at a distance. She works at lego land Windsor. Is a brownie leader, volunteers for Options pregnancy advice, picks up waifs and strays and cares for them when required, is generous with her Time and money.
She keeps  telling me I am old but is the best friend anyone can have and was always there for  me in times of trouble. I have known her to drop everything when I sent a text saying I had received a nasty email from no. 1 son and was in costa in tears. Love this girl to bits.
O and she has a family too that she runs after

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.