Whats On My Plate?

I went into Cambridge early today to get some shorts for my husband as his trousers are too tight over his very swollen knee and to change a pair of trousers I purchased last week. I bought regular length instead of short; both tasks were completed quickly.
 
Then as I was next door to Harriet’s Tea Rooms I decided a gluten-free fruit scone with butter and strawberry jam and a large latte were necessary before further shopping. To join in the with the "Whatsonmyplate" theme I decided to take a photograph, but forgot to do so until after everything but the coffee had been consumed. So today’s picture is the empty plate and empty pots!
 
Later I had a light lunch with some friends (and forgot to photographs it) and then visited my husband. Today is day two, the day of the operation does not count.
 
It was very foggy this morning and then it has been a hot and sunny day.
   
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.