Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

Cone

Picked up some cones from the woods earlier just in case I couldn't think of a blip. Tried lots of different angles and this one was the best.

Bonnie is so going to hate me in a few minutes as she's going in the bath!! She's been scratching again in a different area this time and I can see a sore area developing on her tummy, so I've got some hypoallergenic dog shampoo which a groomer very kindly gave me to try. Hope it works as really don't want to go back to the vet again for more steroid injections.

Its been a disappointing day weatherwise after the last couple of nice days. Hopefully it will be nice in C lacton over the weekend which is where we are off too visiting family!! Off to bath the dog now :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.