clearly not my dinner...

...but pink again

i can't help myself

it's a fatal flaw - yet a good flaw to have if you're going to have one - i did have an intention originally to post some kind - of food related photo in line with what had been suggested - by the blip community blog (i think that's what it's called) - wanting to keep up with different cultures and whatnot - but you all know me - i ran out to the market for a few things - and as i was returning home - i noticed this huge tree decked out in wonderful - deep pink blossoms - obviously it hadn't been affected by our recent - big snowstorm, which thrilled me to no end - being mindful of traffic - i veered around cars to make my way over - to the street where this tree was located - then i simply stared at it for a few moments - because it was so glorious

not having thought before leaving the house - all i had with me was my iphone to snap a few photos - fortunately i wasn't worried since i am learning this phone can take - quite the picture indeed - i wasn't disappointed with the choices i ended up with - i mean, how can you go wrong with pink? - you can't - it only allows you to have...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.