A wedding....

....or at least that's what I'm thinking--bride and groom. I've been totally uninspired again today, not to mention tired; I didn't even go get groceries & totally forgot that I needed a blip until almost 6:00p.m.!  Tom drove me over to the park to see if I could find something, & that's where I saw this lovely, colorful couple walking along the path. They have a videographer who's recording, as well as 2 other photographers taking stills--the groom had his arm around her, and was looking at her so sweetly. I took one shot and said "Ok, I'm done"--Tom was only just getting out of the car, & couldn't believe I was ready to leave already--miracles never cease! 
Thanks to you all for the really nice comments you've been leaving me while I was gone! I'll start catching up tomorrow!   :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.