dinnertime

By Roseyrose

Courgettes again! I love them. Though I used to hate them...remember mum?? I love olives now too which used to be my most hated food! I don't think I hate anything now....

Anyway, a Jamie Oliver recipe. Roasted veg with chorizo drizzled with olive oil and balsamic.

http://www.jamieoliver.com/recipes/member-recipes/Slow%20Roasted%20Tomato,%20Courgette%20and%20Chorizo%20Pasta%20Sauce/3948

Going to have it with a warm ciabatta and a glass of wine. Feels like a Friday today!

Mike has gone to London tonight!!! His interview has been rescheduled for tomorrow morning due to the reshuffle of ministers in parliament. Very exciting!!
He doesn't read this but GOOD LUCK Mike you will be amazing xxx can't wait to go over it with a vino or two tomorrow eve xx

PS...just noticed last years blip (and my very first entry) was exactly the same dinner minus the chorizo! WEIRD!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.