School Project

Tuesday went by quickly.  I had to run a few errands in the morning before work.  One of which made me pretty grumpy, but it turns out that I got bad information, and had no reason to be grumpy at all....which in turn made me grumpy.  tee hee.....I can laugh now, but it really started my day off in a bad way.  

After picking Sugar up from swim, we arrived home for dinner, and some school project time.  Sugar and her friend, D, are doing a project together on the Roman Coliseum.  Sugar brought it home and was going to paint it grey, but The Hubby jumped in and suggested that she use something to make more texture.  So...plaster of paris was the ticket, and it turned out great.  She was feeling pretty happy and proud by bedtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.