Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

Sewing day

Another good night - I wonder if he'll behave for my parents on Saturday night?! Probably not!

Today I got the sewing machine out and did something creative after hours of browsing on pinterest. I made Henry a cushion for his den, including an appliqué owl which took ages! We snuggled up on it and read books when he got in from nursery, took todays blip and he practiced crawling on and off. Now I just need to find a big cardboard box for the den itself!

He seems to have had a better day at nursery as well and apparently ate a whole portion of lasagne for lunch and a whole portion of beans on toast for tea - I've never seen him eat a whole portion of anything before, if only he'd eat more than a few spoonfuls of anything other than yogurt at home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.