Instography

By Instography

Trick cyclist

Accompanied TFP and Ecodad down the cycle path to Blipcentral so that the unicycle could be delivered to the trick cyclist. He likes to entertain the troops with his circus skills although it'll be a while before he's unicycling and juggling at the the same time.

Other than that, the only excitement was a little note on the car windscreen when I got back to it. It's unsigned, which only adds to the mystery. Now I'm all aflutter wondering who's been noticing me and decided to let me know how they feel every time they see my little red car.

It's a heartfelt little missive that said:

GO AWAY!
THIS IS A RESIDENTIAL ROAD NOT A FREE CAR PARK
USE THE PARK + RIDE OR THE BUS.!

My head is full of questions. Did they use a razor blade or a kitchen knife to carefully cut that page from a cheap, yellowed notebook? Is it the handwriting of a bitter, dried up misanthropic nimby man or a bitter, dried up misanthropic nimby woman? Did they lean on that blobby Bic biro so hard because they are frail and need to take great care when writing? Do they really think they own the street as well as their house?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.