Mono Monday:Corner

I'm out of synch this week.
I usually babysit on Tuesdays but it was changed to Monday this week and I remembered the blip wasn't "Tiny".
Somehow I got all confused with the Wide Angle Wednesday theme for April ("A", "L" or 4).

So I thought I could do all 4 grandchildren, it being school holidays and I had the lot of them.
But they were all so hyper (except Elizabeth who read a book all morning) it was never going to work.
Then I realised Adelaide started with "A"  but she wasn't very co-operative.
Suddenly inspiration came when Hugh appeared in his mediaeval "A"rmour (and nothing else). He was happy to pose. Some strategic positioning of the shield was required.
Trouble was, just before I left I discovered it's Monday and the theme is "corner" :-!!!

I didn't have time to get him dressed up again so I took a quick shot of the rounded corner of the rather bizarre staircase in their (rented) house and managed to photoshop him into it.

I couldn't post the blip without him after promising he would be the star.
Thanks Hugh, and Nickimags for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.