Here we go again!

Monday
I do not like Mondays. There is better days coming, called Saturdays and Sundays!

Monday was dull and grey, stormy kind wind too and air full of sand or whatever in the air in this Godforsaken corner of country... there has been not enough rain to clean the streets, even if the sand cleaners have already collected a lot of sand and washed ways and roads after snow and ice.

We seem to need rough sand on the roads during winter, even if we have steele stapled tyres in cars. So in the spring the sand has to be collected away from the streets.

Running errands with my son in the afternoon. Blip is from our way back from the City. My son driving. Later I was helping my daughter in the evening with the insurance concerning her electric shock few weeks ago.

+2c in the morning, but dry. Did take my bicycle and enjoyed riding to job and back. It was +9c in the afternoon. Felt so warm, hard to know what clothes to wear...

Blipping nature scenes until summer comes. Even if I feel boooored already :)

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.