Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Rosslyn Chapel

Had a plan to go and visit Rosslyn Chapel after work tonight and try to take some photos with a moody cloudy sky.

I notice on their website that there would be some scaffolding around the chapel but I didn't realise a) how small the place was, I knew it was small but not that small and b) how much scaffolding there would be.

I managed to get the cloudy sky but slightly too much, along with the cloud was the normal Edinburgh very fine drizzle. I hoped to use some filter to balance the sky out which turned into a nightmare with the drizzle, trying to keep things dry.

After a short time I gave up and went for a pint with Ian from work. As a result this is the best of a bad bunch

All in all not the best day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.