A Mauve Ball

It was a fogy start to the day. The sun didn't want to show her warming face. There were a few light showers this afternoon but it was warmish with no wind. Just gloomy.

A couple of men came today to finish of the bathroom repairs. It is good to get that all completed now. People viewed the house on Sunday and one is thinking about having a another look. They have to sell their place and our Real Estate agent is going to have a look at it for them. Fingers crossed!

I had to go out and get a present to send away for my friends birthday but couldn't get out until the men had finished their work. My friends birthday is the same day as Johns.. which is on Saturday.

I noticed another Hydrangea out this morning so I am pleased I captured it was it was a bit damp this afternoon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.