Waiting for her

Ok  - so she had this brilliant idea that she would take a picture with her phone of me and HM walking away from HER.

As if!!

What if we walked away and SHE ran in the other direction?  What if SHE wented home without us?  What if we never saw HER again?

So I just sat down and refused to move.

AND, do you know what she did the other day.  She blipped me and Raj on her journal WITHOUT ASKING PERMISSION!  How about that.

We are going to rack and ruin here in Belair.  I wouldn't mind if it was a once off.  But no - I haven't been Blippedted for a week. 

It's just not good enough

There is one bit of good news.  SHE did take the photo and we continued on with our walk but she made me walk with him.  And she walked in front so I could follow her.  I do like to keep both HIM and HER in sight at all times.

And it all ended very happily, because it was a good walk, and I did choose which way to go.  And we did see a lady with two small persons, and SHE did tell them to hold out their hand flat to me, and I did give them a good sniff and a little lick, and I did not bark.  And they all went AWWWWWW.

I was as good as good can be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.