Prisoner 24601

By Alfin

Little and Large - Pinocchio 2

This shot didn't quite work out as intended. I'm struggling with getting my focus area correct and in actual fact using a 'proper' camera hinders the process!

A good old smartphone does it for you, but that's no fun (or is it?)

I used my 55-210mm lens for this and using the parameters of the module brief, it's not too bad. The hardest part was getting the wee TOG to stand up - a wee bit of paper glue did the trick!

Busy day at work as usual, but a good day, and preparation is underway for end of the football season stuff, including our awards night. Always stressful in that selling tickets can be a hit or a miss - we never actually know right up till the event itself if the numbers who turn up match tickets sold. 

Sound a bit daft I admit, but this is what happens at small clubs.

Still, it should be fine (fingers crossed).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.