JET

In the morning we walked with the parents of our downstairs neighbour to Park Ockenburgh. Drink coffee there in the garden, have a nice chat, we always have a lot to talk about. and enjoy a walk through the park.
We could sit outside because the sun was shining.
After some hours we walked home again. There we found Mischa, bound to go to her work. Jet her cat was sleeping, and it crossed my mind to take some pictures of her. She did wake up, and I played with her.
In the afternoon Piet Hein and I cycled to the sea, and we walked to the north. At some point we saw a pretty scene, one young lady taking photos of her friend. When we came near, they certainly had seen me taking photos of them, they asked me if I could take some photos of them both. I gladly did, although taking a photo with an i-Phone I am not familiar with. I think it is a nice extra the photo I took of the scene.

I gave my last three hearts for silly pictures to DonnaWanna, Saltandvinegar, and lisabet. Soon enough another Silly Saturday will come up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.