For Richard ....

We found out today that a good blip friend (one that we have had the pleasure in meeting on several occasions) has lost his beloved Mother.

I know for a fact that dandelions are his favorite flower so I set out today to capture one.  Now, you would think this would be an easy task but it proved to be more difficult than I thought it would. 

My mission took us to Louise Moore County Park where I have seen a lot of dandelions in the past.  I was really hoping to find a bunch of them growing together but that was not to be.  We only saw a few growing at the park and only singularly. 

So, R & D, this dandelion is for you.  R and I are so very sorry for your loss .... losing a parent is so very difficult.  Please know that you and your family are in our daily thoughts.  ♥

In case you missed it ... I back blipped for yesterday. If you are squeamish don't look!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.