id:FOR

By FOR

EH8 8DL - Wrong green tunnel

Aargh, not good night shot ! sometimes it happens, that´s normal.

I saw this tunnel with blue effect a week ago when I was at bar Pivo for a couple of beers.

I hadn´t so much time for blipping today in the evening when I left the work past 9.45 pm.

But actually I must say that this is one of my worsest night blips by my private opinion. Nowadays, next time it will be better. This tunnel need a more time to catching the right frame.

Reasons why I think that´s not good blip:

- not sharp
- crooked composition
- dustbin in the foreground (lazy to move)
- light trails are not so clear like in my usual night composition

That´s life and that´s blipping everyday. Sorry for today´s quality. very poor and not so satisfied...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.