Celebrating....

Unbelievably, 5 years ago today I brought home a very shy, frightened cat called Billy from the local Cats Protection :)

Who'd know that he was this shy now!  

He's definitely the boss as it was very hard to get any decent pictures of Billy today...mostly they were of his back, but I did manage one or two when I brought the feather stick out :)  

Phew!  Balancing crouching down, camera in one hand ready to press the button and stick in the other teasing Billy :)

He is now 12 and definite proof its worth having an older rescue cat :)

Happy Celebration Day to my Beautiful Adorable Mr Billy Boy :)

Exhausted.com now after a long but enjoyable day, though not terribly busy at the temp job!  I had a handover this morning and then the other temp lady left to get married on Saturday and then honeymoon and should be back in a couple of weeks :) 

Feet up and ready to watch Masterchef tonight (if I don't fall asleep first)

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.