inspirational

By inspirational

To Dad's and again, the carer couldn't come and a replacement was being sent but did not arrive until about 9.40 so I was glad I went up early and made him a drink etc. once the carer arrived I made my excuses as I had arranged to have a cuppa with Sue and had already had to postpone it. We went to the Farm Shop in Windsor Great Park, where they serve very nice cake, and I bought some parsnip and cheese pies for dinner too.I went back to see Dad afterwards. Then went for a walk into the town as I could not get motivated to do jobs at home. I looked at and tried on wide fitting shoes in Clark's but none of them were wide enough for my sore swollen foot. This is part of the roof of the new centre.
Home and I made carrot, onion and tarragon sort of rosti to go with the parsnip pies. Selena drove home with Harry after she had to drive to Swindon in a hire car for a course,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.